West Virginia Office of Miners' Health
Safety and Training

Employee Listing / E-Mail Addresses
REGION TWO - WELCH

WV STATE SEAL

 Date this page was last updated:  02/16/2017

WVMHST All Employee Email Listing

Employee Listing for Offices in:  Charleston       Danville       Oak Hill       Westover  

REGION TWO
WELCH
NAME POSITION FUNCTION EMAIL
         
SUPERVISORS AND OFFICE ASSISTANTS        
  JOHN T. O'BRIEN INSPECTOR AT LARGE ADMINISTRATION John.T.O'Brien@wv.gov
  DOUGLAS  L.  DEPTA ASSISTANT INSPECTOR AT LARGE ADMINISTRATION Douglas.L.Depta@wv.gov
  Janet E. Musick OFFICE ASSISTANT III ADMINISTRATION Janet.E.Musick@wv.gov
  Jennifer L. Elmore OFFICE ASSISTANT II ADMINISTRATION Jennifer.L.Elmore@wv.gov
INSPECTION AND TRAINING STAFF:        
  William E. Abner DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT William.E.Abner@wv.gov
  Jayne M. Burks ASSESSMENT REVIEW OFFICER ADMINISTRATION Jayne.M.Burks@wv.gov
  Bill (Doug) Calloway DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Doug.B.Calloway@wv.gov
  Jackie M. Campbell DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Jackie.M.Campbell@wv.gov
  Eddie R. Collins DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Eddie.R.Collins@wv.gov
Paul A. Cozart DUST INSPECTOR Paul.A.Cozart@wv.gov
  Ronald K. Felts SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Ron.K.Felts@wv.gov
  Joshua B. Fowler DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Joshua.B.Fowler@wv.gov
  Michael E. Green DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Michael.E.Green@wv.gov
  Benjamin F. Hamilton SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Benjamin.F.Hamilton@wv.gov
  Charles D. Hill ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Doug.C.Hill@wv.gov
  Billy Justus ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Billy.Justus@wv.gov
  Mark A. Lester DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Mark.A.Lester@wv.gov
  Janice C. Martin DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Janice.C.Martin@wv.gov
  Donald W. Maynor SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Donald.W.Maynor@wv.gov
  Bobby J. McKinney SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Bobby.J.McKinney@wv.gov
  Paul D. Smith DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Paul.D.Smith@wv.gov
  Steve G. Stanley ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Steve.G.Stanley@wv.gov
  David E. Thompson DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT David.E.Thompson@wv.gov
  Kevin J. Wriston DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Kevin.J.Wriston@wv.gov
         

MHST Home       Frequently Asked Questions

NOTE:   The email addresses listed above are provided for state and agency business purposes, and should be used in accordance with State of West Virginia and Office of Miners' HS&T policies

2007 West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training...
An official West Virginia State Agency Web site.
Read our Privacy Notice Summary.   Contact us.