West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training

Employee Listing / E-Mail Addresses
 REGION FOUR - OAK HILL

WV STATE SEAL

 Date this page was last updated:  01/14/2019

WVMHST All Employee Email Listing 

Employee Listing for Offices in :  Charleston       Danville        Welch       Westover  

 

REGION FOUR
OAK HILL
NAME POSITION FUNCTION EMAIL
     
SUPERVISORS AND OFFICE ASSISTANTS:
McKENNIS P. BROWNING INSPECTOR AT LARGE ADMINISTRATION McKennis.P.Browning@wv.gov
BOBBIE HARPER ASSISTANT  INSPECTOR AT LARGE ADMINISTRATION Bobbie.D.Harper@wv.gov
DAWN M. MARCUS OFFICE ASSISTANT III ADMINISTRATION Dawn.M.Marcus@wv.gov
JACQUELINE TEMP - OAII ADMINISTRATION Jacqueline.M.Cain@wv.gov
  MICHELLE L. HARRAH ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE ASSISTANT I ADMINISTRATION Michelle.L.Harrah@wv.gov
         
INSPECTION AND TRAINING STAFF:      
Phil Adkins MINE FOREMAN EXAMINER TRAINING Phillip.W.Adkins@wv.gov
Randy S. Bell CHIEF DIESEL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Randall.S.Bell@wv.gov
  David J. Boggs DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT David.J.Boggs@wv.gov
David A. Brown DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT David.A.Brown@wv.gov
  Richard D. Crookshanks SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Richard.D.Crookshanks@wv.gov
John W. Cruse TECHNICAL ANALYST MAPPING John.W.Cruse@wv.gov
  Christopher M. Dawson DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Christopher.M.Dawson@wv.gov
  Jeffory L. Davis ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Jeffory.L.Davis@wv.gov
  Steven G. Davis DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Greg.S.Davis@wv.gov
  Aaron G. Ferguson TECHNICAL ANALYST MAPPING Aaron.G.Ferguson@wv.gov
  Thomas E. Fitzwater SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Thomas.E.Fitzwater@wv.gov
James E. Griffin DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT James.E.Griffin@wv.gov
Danny L. Gullett DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Danny.L.Gullett@wv.gov
Monte R. Hieb ENGINEER   Monte.R.Hieb@wv.gov
  James H. Hodge MINE RESCUE COORDINATOR ENFORCEMENT James.H.Hodges@wv.gov
Debra C. McKinney SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Debra.C.McKinney@wv.gov
Randall L. Meadows ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Randy.L.Meadows@wv.gov
  Charles E. Moles, Jr. DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Charles.E.Moles@wv.gov
Larry W. Patrick ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Larry.W.Patrick@wv.gov
Victor B. Shingler, Jr. SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Victor.B.Shingler@wv.gov
Kendall R. Smith CHIEF ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Kendall.R.Smith@wv.gov
William E. Stewart DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT William.E.Stewart@wv.gov
John M. Szoke, II SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT John.M.Szoke@wv.gov
Preston A. Toney DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Preston.A.Toney@wv.gov
  Kevin Wriston DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Kevin.J.Wriston@wv.gov

MHST Home       Frequently Asked Questions

NOTE:   The email addresses listed above are provided for state and agency business purposes, and should be used in accordance with State of West Virginia and Office of Miners' HS&T policies

2007 West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training.  
An official West Virginia State Agency Web site.
Read our Privacy Notice Summary.   Contact us.