West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training

Employee Listing / E-Mail Addresses
 REGION FOUR - OAK HILL

WV STATE SEAL

 Date this page was last updated:  03/06/2014

WVMHST All Employee Email Listing 

Employee Listing for Offices in :  Charleston       Danville        Welch       Westover  

 

REGION FOUR
OAK HILL
NAME POSITION FUNCTION EMAIL
       
SUPERVISORS AND OFFICE ASSISTANTS:        
McKENNIS P. BROWNING INSPECTOR AT LARGE ADMINISTRATION McKennis.P.Browning@wv.gov
IRA S. LAFFERTY ASSISTANT  INSPECTOR AT LARGE ADMINISTRATION Ira.S.Lafferty@wv.gov
Dawn M. Marcus OFFICE ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATION Dawn.M.Marcus@wv.gov
Michelle L. Harrah OFFICE ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATION Michelle.L.Harrah@wv.gov
INSPECTION AND TRAINING STAFF:        
Phil Adkins MINE FOREMAN EXAMINER TRAINING Phillip.W.Adkins@wv.gov
Mike Armentrout SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Mike.H.Armentrout@wv.gov
Randy S. Bell CHIEF DIESEL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Randall.S.Bell@wv.gov
Sammy R. Bell DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Sammy.R.Bell@wv.gov
James P. Bennett SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING James.P.Bennett@wv.gov
Edward O. Blake SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Edward.O.Blake@wv.gov
David A. Brown DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT David.A.Brown@wv.gov
Harold D. Carter SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Harold.D.Carter@wv.gov
John W. Cruse TECHNICAL ANALYST MAPPING John.W.Cruse@wv.gov
Michael D. Epperly DUST SURVEYOR   Mike.D.Epperly2@wv.gov
James B. Facemire DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT James.B.Facemire@wv.gov
James E. Griffin DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT James.E.Griffin@wv.gov
Michael W. Hale ELECTRICAL  INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Michael.W.Hale@wv.gov
Garry J. Hall ELECTRICAL  INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Garry.J.Hall@wv.gov
Robert W. Hall DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Robert W.Hall@wv.gov
Dennis A. Halstead DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Dennis.A.Halstead@wv.gov
Bobbie D. Harper DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Bobbie.D.Harper@wv.gov
Monte R. Hieb ENGINEER   Monte.R.Hieb@wv.gov
George M. Malcomb DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT George.M.Malcomb@wv.gov
Russell E. Manning DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Russell.E.Manning@wv.gov
Christopher S. Maynor DUST SURVEYOR   Christopher.S.Maynor@wv.gov
Donald L. McKenzie DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Donald.L.McKenzie@wv.gov
Debra C. McKinney SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Debra.C.McKinney@wv.gov
Randall L. Meadows ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Randy.L.Meadows@wv.gov
Matthew N. Mollohan SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Matthew.N.Mollohan@wv.gov
Arnold R. Nicholas ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Arnold.R.Nicholas@wv.gov
Larry W. Patrick ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Larry.W.Patrick@wv.gov
Gerald W. Pauley DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Gerald.W.Pauley@wv.gov
Tommy D. Scarles SAFETY INSTRUCTOR ENFORCEMENT Tommy.D.Scarles@wv.gov
Victor B. Shingler, Jr. SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Victor.B.Shingler@wv.gov
Kendall R. Smith CHIEF ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Kendall.R.Smith@wv.gov
David Stevens DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT David.Stevens@wv.gov
William E. Stewart DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT William.E.Stewart@wv.gov
John M. Szoke, II SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT John.M.Szoke@wv.gov
Preston A. Toney DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Preston.A.Toney@wv.gov
Larry A. Wine DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Larry.A.Wine@wv.gov
Garry L. Wolfe SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT NO ACTIVE EMAIL
Kevin J. Wriston DUST SURVEYOR   Kevin.J.Wriston@wv.gov

MHST Home       Frequently Asked Questions

NOTE:   The email addresses listed above are provided for state and agency business purposes, and should be used in accordance with State of West Virginia and Office of Miners' HS&T policies

2007 West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training.  
An official West Virginia State Agency Web site.
Read our Privacy Notice Summary.   Contact us.