West Virginia Office of Miners' Health
Safety and Training

Employee Listing / E-Mail Addresses
REGION ONE - WESTOVER

WV STATE SEAL

 Date this page was last updated:  09/20/2017

WVMHST All Employee Email Listing

Employee Listing Offices in Charleston       Danville       Oak Hill        Welch       Westover

REGION ONE
WESTOVER
NAME POSITION FUNCTION EMAIL
       
SUPERVISORS AND OFFICE ASSISTANTS:
ED J. PEDDICORD INSPECTOR AT LARGE ADMINISTRATION Ed.J.Peddicord@wv.gov
JOHN J. MEADOWS ASSISTANT INSPECTOR AT LARGE ADMINISTRATION John.J.Meadows@wv.gov
  Mandy D. Bowman OFFICE ASSISTANT 2 ADMINISTRATION Mandy.D.Bowman@wv.gov
INSPECTION AND TRAINING STAFF:        
Jeff Bennett DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Jeff.A.Bennett@wv.gov
Danny Burgoyne DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Danny.R.Burgoyne@wv.gov
William C. Coen DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT William.C.Coen@wv.gov
Ward Brent Colvin DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Ward.B.Colvin@wv.gov
Melvin L. Delaney ELECTRICAL  INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Melvin.L.Delaney@wv.gov
James D. Fansler DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT James.D.Fansler@wv.gov
Jerry W. Johnson SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Jerry.W.Johnson2@wv.gov
Buddy L. Loyd SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Buddy.L.Loyd@wv.gov
  George M. Malcomb DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT George.M.Malcomb@wv.gov
Richard C. Matheney DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Richard.C.Matheney@wv.gov
  David G. McCullough SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING David.G.McCullough@wv.gov
Allen L. Nestor DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Allen.L.Nestor@wv.gov
  Joseph E. Raines DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Joseph.E.Raines@wv.gov
Tadd O. Rankin DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Tadd.O.Rankin@wv.gov
John P. Scott ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT John.P.Scott@wv.gov
Mike W. Southern SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Mike.W.Southern@wv.gov
Silas S. Stavischeck ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Silas.S.Stavischeck@wv.gov
James R. Stuckey DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT James.R.Stuckey@wv.gov
  Eric Tennant SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Eric.M.Tennant@wv.gov
  R. Michael Triplett DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Ryan.M.Triplett@wv.gov
Larry A. Wine DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Larry.A.Wine@wv.gov
  Arthur E. Wood DUST SURVEYOR   Arthur.E.Wood@wv.gov

MHST Home       Frequently Asked Questions

NOTE:  The email addresses listed above are provided for state and agency business purposes, and should be used in accordance with State of West Virginia and Office of Miners' HS&T policies

2007 West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training.  
An official West Virginia State Agency Web site.
Read our Privacy Notice Summary.   Contact us.