West Virginia Office of Miners' Health
Safety and Training

Employee Listing / E-Mail Addresses
REGION ONE - WESTOVER

WV STATE SEAL

 Date this page was last updated:  01/11/2019

WVMHST All Employee Email Listing

Employee Listing Offices in Charleston       Danville       Oak Hill        Welch       Westover

REGION ONE
WESTOVER
NAME POSITION FUNCTION EMAIL
SUPERVISORS AND OFFICE ASSISTANTS:
ED J. PEDDICORD INSPECTOR AT LARGE ADMINISTRATION Ed.J.Peddicord@wv.gov
JOHN J. MEADOWS ASSISTANT INSPECTOR AT LARGE ADMINISTRATION John.J.Meadows@wv.gov
  MARSHA J. MYERS OFFICE ASSISTANT III ADMINISTRATION Marsha.J.Myers@wv.gov
  GAIL M. DRAGOO Temp - OFFICE ASSISTANT II ADMINISTRATION Gail.M.Dragoo@wv.gov
       
INSPECTION AND TRAINING STAFF:      
Jeff Bennett DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Jeff.A.Bennett@wv.gov
  Randy Boggs DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Randy.L.Boggs@wv.gov
Danny Burgoyne DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Danny.R.Burgoyne@wv.gov
William C. Coen DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT William.C.Coen@wv.gov
Ward Brent Colvin DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Ward.B.Colvin@wv.gov
Melvin L. Delaney ELECTRICAL  INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Melvin.L.Delaney@wv.gov
James D. Fansler DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT James.D.Fansler@wv.gov
  Tony R. Hanlon DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Tony.R.Hanlon@wv.gov
Jerry W. Johnson SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Jerry.W.Johnson2@wv.gov
Buddy L. Loyd SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Buddy.L.Loyd@wv.gov
  David G. McCullough SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING David.G.McCullough@wv.gov
Allen L. Nestor DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Allen.L.Nestor@wv.gov
  John L. Nicholson DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT John.L.Nicholson@wv.gov
Tadd O. Rankin DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Tadd.O.Rankin@wv.gov
  Nathan E. Sharp DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Nathan.E.Sharp@wv.gov
Mike W. Southern SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Mike.W.Southern@wv.gov
Silas S. Stavischeck ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Silas.S.Stavischeck@wv.gov
James R. Stuckey DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT James.R.Stuckey@wv.gov
  Eric Tennant SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Eric.M.Tennant@wv.gov
  R. Michael Triplett DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Ryan.M.Triplett@wv.gov
  Arthur E. Wood DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Arthur.E.Wood@wv.gov

MHST Home       Frequently Asked Questions

NOTE:  The email addresses listed above are provided for state and agency business purposes, and should be used in accordance with State of West Virginia and Office of Miners' HS&T policies

2007 West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training.  
An official West Virginia State Agency Web site.
Read our Privacy Notice Summary.   Contact us.