West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training
We are pleased to announce the availability for our customers to now pay for
services by credit or debit card. This service is made available to our
agency through the efforts of the Office of the State Treasurer of West Virginia
and their "EPAY" system. Simply click the link below which will direct
you to a secure payment site to complete your transaction. Should you have any
questions, please feel free to contact us.
Mine or Independent Contractor Certificate of Approval Permit Fee $100.00
Mine or Independent Contractor Certificate of Approval Extension Renewal Fee $100.00
Independent Contractor Exemption Application Fee $25.00
Tax Credit Application Fee $100.00
Miner Certification Fees or Diesel Instructor Training
Penalty or Notice of Assessment Payments*(see note below)
*Note on Penalty
Notice of Assessment Payments:
The electronic payment system will allow you to list three case numbers. If you have more than three (3) cases to pay, you can make the total payment in one transaction and email a list of all the case number with assessment amount of each to: firstname.lastname@example.org provide a copy of the confirmation payment page. This ensures your payment is credited to the correct cases.
In-House Pick Up Orders
(authorized users only)
administrative link - authorized users only
MHS&T Homepage] [ Publications Page] [ Frequently Asked Questions]
©2004 West Virginia
Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training.
An official West Virginia State Agency Web site.
Read our Privacy Notice Summary. Contact us.