West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training

Alphabetical Employee Listing
E-Mail Addresses

WV STATE SEAL

Last revised:  09/20/17 08:54 AM
Employee Listing Offices in Charleston       Danville       Oak Hill        Welch       Westover

ASSIGNED REGION EMPLOYEE POSITION FUNCTION EMAIL
REGION II, WELCH WILLIAM E. ABNER DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT William.E.Abner@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL PHILLIP W. ADKINS MINE FOREMAN EXAMINER TRAINING Phillip.W.Adkins@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL STEVE E. AKERS DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Steve.E.Akers@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE ROGER M. BAILEY DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Roger.M.Bailey@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL RANDALL S. BELL CHIEF DIESEL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Randall.S.Bell@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER JEFFREY A. BENNETT DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Jeff.A.Bennett@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL EDWARD O. BLAKE SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Edward.O.Blake@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE RICHARD E. BOGGESS DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Richard.E.Boggess@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL DAVID J. BOGGS DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT David.J.Boggs@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE STEVEN D. BOWLES DUST SURVEYOR   Steven.D.Bowles@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL DAVID A. BROWN DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT David.A.Brown@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL MCKENNIS P. BROWNING INSPECTOR-AT-LARGE ADMINISTRATION McKennis.P.Browning@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER DANNY R. BURGOYNE DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Danny.R.Burgoyne@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH JAYNE M. BURKS ASSESSMENT REVIEW OFFICER ADMINISTRATION Jayne.M.Burks@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH BILL (DOUG) CALLOWAY DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Doug.B.Calloway@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH JACKIE M. CAMPBELL DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Jackie.M.Campbell@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE RANDY D. CARTER DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Randy.D.Carter@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER WILLIAM C. COEN DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT William.C.Coen@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH EDDIE R. COLLINS DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Eddie.R.Collins@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER WARD BRENT COLVIN DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Ward.B.Colvin@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE DANNY R. COOK SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Danny.R.Cook@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE RAYMOND M. COX ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Raymond.M.Cox@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH PAUL A. COZART DUST SURVEYOR Paul.A.Cozart@wv.gov
REGION IX, CHARLESTON LEAH M. CRAVER OFFICE ASSISTANT II ADMINISTRATION Leah.M.Craver@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE MATTHEW J. CREGGER DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Matthew.J.Cregger@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL RICHARD D. CROOKSHANKS SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Richard.D.Crookshanks@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL JOHN W. CRUSE TECHNICAL ANALYST ENGINEERING - MAPPING John.W.Cruse@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE TERRY DANIELS DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Terry.Daniels@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER MELVIN L. DELANEY ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Melvin.L.Delaney@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH DOUGLAS L. DEPTA ASSISTANT INSPECTOR-AT-LARGE ADMINISTRATION Douglas.L.Depta@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE JAMES R. DINGESS ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT James.R.Dingess@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE TIMOTHY R. DUFFEY DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Timothy.R.Duffey@wv.gov
REGION IX, CHARLESTON JAUCELYN C. EGNOR SECRETARY II ADMINISTRATION Jaucelyn.C.Egnor@wv,gov
REGION II, WELCH JENNIFER L. ELMORE OFFICE ASSISTANT II ADMINISTRATION Jennifer.L.Elmore@wv.gov
REGION IX, CHARLESTON MICHAEL D. EPPERLY DUST SURVEYOR Mike.D.Epperly2@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE CRAIG S. ERWIN SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Craig.S.Erwin@wv.gov
REGION IX, CHARLESTON TINA L. ESTEP-BOWLES ADMINISTRATIVE SERV. ASST. 2 ADMINISTRATION Tina.L.Estep-Bowles@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE STEPHEN A. EVANS DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Stephen.A.Evans@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL JAMES B. FACEMIRE DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT James.B.Facemire@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER JAMES D. FANSLER DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT James.D.Fansler@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH RONALD K. FELTS DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Ron.K.Felts@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL THOMAS FITZWATER SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Thomas.E.Fitzwater@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH JOSHUA B. FOWLER DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Joshua.B.Fowler@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL DAVIS M. GILES GIS Intern   Davis.M.Giles@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE LONNIE C. GORE SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Lonnie.C.Gore@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH MICHAEL E. GREEN DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Michael.E.Green@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL JAMES E. GRIFFIN DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT James.E.Griffin@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL DANNY L. GULLETT DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Danny.L.Gullett@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL MICHAEL W. HALE ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Michael.W.Hale@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL ROBERT W. HALL DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Robert.W.Hall@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH BENJAMIN F. HAMILTON SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Benjamin.F.Hamilton@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL JONATHAN H. HARDMAN GIS Intern   Jonathan.H.Hardman@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE ROBERT L. HARLESS ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Robert.L.Harless@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER BOBBIE D. HARPER DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Bobbie.D.Harper@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL MICHELLE L. HARRAH OFFICE ASSISTANT II ADMINISTRATION Michelle.L.Harrah@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL MONTE R. HIEB ENGINEER ENGINEERING - MAPPING Monte.R.Hieb@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH CHARLES D. HILL ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Doug.C.Hill@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE JAMES H. HODGES DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT James.H.Hodges@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE TIMOTHY L. HUGHES ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR   ENFORCEMENT Timothy.L.Hughes@wv.gov
REGION 1, WESTOVER JERRY W. JOHNSON SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Jerry.W.Johnson2@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE TERRY F. JUDE SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Terry.F.Jude@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH BILLY JUSTUS ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Billy.Justus@wv.gov
REGION Iii, DANVILLE JOHN L. KINDER INSPECTOR-AT-LARGE  ADMINISTRATION John.L.Kinder@wv.gov
REGION IX, CHARLESTON BARRY L. KOERBER ASSISTANT ATTORNEY GENERAL ADMINISTRATION Barry.L.Koerber@wvago.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL IRA S. LAFFERTY ASSISTANT INSPECTOR-AT-LARGE ADMINISTRATION Ira.S.Lafferty@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH MARK A. LESTER DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Mark.A.Lester@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER BUDDY L. LOYD SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Buddy.L.Loyd@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE AMANDA L. LUCAS OFFICE ASSISTANT II ADMINISTRATION Amanda.L.Lucas@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER GEORGE M. MALCOMB DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT George.M.Malcomb@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL DAWN M. MARCUS OFFICE ASSISTANT III ADMINISTRATION Dawn.M.Marcus@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH JANICE C. MARTIN DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Janice.C.Martin@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER RICHARD C. MATHENEY DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Richard.C.Matheney@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH DONALD W. MAYNOR SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Donald.W.Maynor@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER DAVID G. McCULLOUGH SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING David.G.McCullough@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH BOBBY J. MCKINNEY SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Bobby.J.McKinney@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL DEBRA C. MCKINNEY SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Debra.C.McKinney@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER JOHN J. MEADOWS ASSISTANT INSPECTOR-AT-LARGE ADMINISTRATION John.J.Meadows@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL RANDY L. MEADOWS ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Randy.L.Meadows@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL CHARLES E. MOLES, JR. DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Charles.E.Moles@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL MATTHEW N. MOLLOHAN SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Matthew.N.Mollohan@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH JANET E. MUSICK OFFICE ASSISTANT III ADMINISTRATION Janet.E.Musick@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE R. NEAL NESTER DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Richard.N.Nester@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER ALLEN L. NESTOR DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Allen.L. Nestor@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL ARNOLD R. NICHOLAS ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Arnold.R.Nicholas@wv.gov
REGION IX, CHARLESTON GREG NORMAN DIRECTOR ADMINISTRATION Greg.J.Norman@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH JOHN T. O'BRIEN INSPECTOR-AT-LARGE ADMINISTRATION John.T.O'Brien@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE MICHAEL A. PACK SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Michael.A.Pack@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL LARRY W. PATRICK ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Larry.W.Patrick@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE MICHAEL R. PAULEY DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Michael.R.Pauley@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE WAYNE A. PAULEY ASSISTANT INSPECTOR-AT-LARGE ADMINISTRATION Wayne.A.Pauley@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER ED J. PEDDICORD INSPECTOR-AT-LARGE ADMINISTRATION Ed.J.Peddicord@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE DANIEL PERRY, JR. DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Daniel.Perry@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE GREGORY A. RAINES DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Gregory.A.Raines@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER JOSEPH E. RAINES DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Joseph.E.Raines.wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER TADD O. RANKIN DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Tadd.O.Rankin@wv.gov
REGION IX, CHARLESTON JACK M. RIFE ASSISTANT ATTORNEY GENERAL ADMINISTRATION Jack.M.Rife@wvago.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL DOUGLAS D. ROBERTS GIS TECHNICIAN ENGINEERING Douglas.D.Roberts@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER JOHN P. SCOTT ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT John.P.Scott@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL VICTOR B. SHINGLER,  JR. SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Victor.B.Shingler@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE RUSSELL W. SILVA DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Russell.W.Silva@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL KENDALL R. SMITH CHIEF ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Kendall.R.Smith@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH PAUL D. SMITH DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Paul.D.Smith@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER MIKE W. SOUTHERN SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Mike.W.Southern@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE DANNY R. SPRATT MINE RESCUE COORD. TRAINING Danny.R.Spratt@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE JEFFERSON B. SPRATT DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Jefferson.B.Spratt@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH STEVE G. STANLEY ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Steve.G.Stanley@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER SILAS S. STAVISCHECK ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Silas.S.Stavischeck@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL WILLIAM E. STEWART DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT William.E.Stewart@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE HARRISON STOLLINGS DISTRICT INSPECTOR/SAFETY INSTR. ENFORCEMENT/TRAINING Harrison.Stollings@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER JAMES R. STUCKEY DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT James.R.Stuckey@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL JOHN M. SZOKE, II SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT John.M.Szoke@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER ERIC M. TENNANT SAFETY INSTRUCTOR ENFORCEMENT/TRAINING Eric.M.Tennant@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH DAVID E. THOMPSON DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENTS David.E.Thompson@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL PRESTON A. TONEY DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Preston.A.Toney@wv.gov
REGION 1, WESTOVER RYAN M. TRIPLETT  DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Ryan.M.Triplett@wv.gov
REGION IX, CHARLESTON WILLIAM A. TUCKER ADMINISTRATOR ADMINISTRATION William.A.Tucker@wv.gov
REGION IV, OAK HILL DYLAN L. WALKER GIS Intern   Dylan.L.Walker@wv.gov
REGION IX, CHARLESTON EUGENE E. WHITE DEPUTY DIRECTOR ADMINISTRATION Eugene.E.White@wv.gov
REGION IX, CHARLESTON TINA M. WHITT OFFICE ASSISTANT II ADMINISTRATION Tina.M.Whitt@wv.gov
REGION I, WESTOVER LARRY A. WINE DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Larry.A.Wine@wv.gov
REGION 1, WESTOVER ARTHUR E. WOOD DUST SURVEYOR   Arthur.E.Wood@wv.gov
REGION III, DANVILLE TERRY J. WORKMAN SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Terry.J.Workman@wv.gov
REGION II, WELCH KEVIN J. WRISTON DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Kevin.J.Wriston@wv.gov

 Date this page was last updated:  09/20/2017

Top of Page

MHST Home       Frequently Asked Questions

NOTE:  The email addresses listed above are provided for state and agency business purposes, and should be used in accordance with State of West Virginia and Office of Miners' HS&T policies

©2002 West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training.  
An official West Virginia State Agency Web site.
Read our Privacy Notice Summary.   Contact us.