West Virginia Office of Miners' Health
Safety and Training

Employee Listing / E-Mail Addresses
REGION THREE - DANVILLE

WV STATE SEAL

 Date this page was last updated:  04/12/2019

WV OMHST All Employee Email Listing

Employee Listing for Offices in:  Charleston      Oak Hill        Welch       Westover  

REGION THREE
DANVILLE
NAME POSITION FUNCTION EMAIL
     
SUPERVISORS AND OFFICE ASSISTANTS:      
WAYNE A. PAULEY INSPECTOR-AT-LARGE ADMINISTRATION Wayne.A.Pauley@wv.gov
MIKE PACK ASSISTANT INSPECTOR-AT-LARGE ADMINISTRATION Michael.A.Pack@wv.gov
AMANDA LUCAS REGULATORY LICENSING SUPPORT SPECIALIST I ADMINISTRATION Amanda.L.Lucas@wv.gov
  MELISSA G. LILLY OFFICE ASSISTANT II ADMINISTRATION Melissa.G.Lilly@wv.gov
INSPECTION AND
TRAINING STAFF:
     
Richard E. Boggess DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Richard.E.Boggess@wv.gov
Steven D. Bowles DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Steven.D.Bowles@wv.gov
Randy D. Carter DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Randy.D.Carter@wv.gov
  Tommy W. Cook ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Tommy.W.Cook@wv.gov
  Raymond M. Cox ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Raymond.M.Cox@wv.gov
Matthew J. Cregger DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Matthew.J.Cregger@wv.gov
Terry Daniels DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Terry.Daniels@wv.gov
Timothy R. Duffey DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Timothy.R.Duffey@wv.gov
Craig "Scott" Erwin SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Craig.S.Erwin@wv.gov
  Stephen A. Evans DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Stephen.A.Evans@wv.gov
Lonnie C. Gore SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Lonnie.C.Gore@wv.gov
  Mark B. Keyser ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Mark.B.Keyser@wv.gov
  Gary L. Messer ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Gary.L.Messer@wv.gov
  Matthew J. Miller SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Matthew.J.Miller@wv.gov
  Matthew N. Mollohan SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Matthew.N.Mollohan@wv.gov
  Edward S. Morris SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Edward.S.Morris@wv.gov
  James D. Mullins DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT James.D.Mullins@wv.gov
  R. Neal Nester DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Richard.N.Nester@wv.gov
Daniel Perry, Jr. DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Daniel.Perry@wv.gov
Gregory A. Raines DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Gregory.A.Raines@wv.gov 
Joseph E. Raines DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Joseph.E.Raines@wv.gov
Russell W. Silva DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Russell.W.Silva@wv.gov
Jefferson B. Spratt DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Jefferson.B.Spratt@wv.gov
Harrison Stollings SAFETY INSTRUCTOR
DISTRICT INSPECTOR
TRNG AND ENFORCEMENT Harrison.Stollings@wv.gov
  Joshua T. Wells DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Joshua.T.Wells@wv.gov

MHST Home       Frequently Asked Questions

NOTE: 

The email addresses listed above are provided for state and agency business purposes,
and should be used in accordance with State of West Virginia and Office of Miners' HS&T policie
s

2007 West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training.  
An official West Virginia State Agency Web site.
Read our Privacy Notice Summary.   Contact us.