West Virginia Office of Miners' Health
Safety and Training

Employee Listing / E-Mail Addresses
REGION THREE - DANVILLE

WV STATE SEAL

 Date this page was last updated:  11/15/2017

WV OMHST All Employee Email Listing

Employee Listing for Offices in:  Charleston      Oak Hill        Welch       Westover  

REGION THREE
DANVILLE
NAME POSITION FUNCTION EMAIL
       
SUPERVISORS AND OFFICE ASSISTANTS:        
JOHN L. KINDER INSPECTOR-AT-LARGE ADMINISTRATION John.L.Kinder@wv.gov
WAYNE A. PAULEY ASSISTANT INSPECTOR-AT-LARGE ADMINISTRATION Danny.R.Spratt@wv.gov
Amanda Lucas OFFICE ASSISTANT II ADMINISTRATION Amanda.L.Lucas@wv.gov
INSPECTION AND
TRAINING STAFF:
       
Roger M. Bailey DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Roger.M.Bailey@wv.gov
Richard E. Boggess DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Richard.E.Boggess@wv.gov
Steven D. Bowles DUST SURVEYOR   Steven.D.Bowles@wv.gov
Randy D. Carter DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Randy.D.Carter@wv.gov
Danny R. Cook SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Danny.R.Cook@wv.gov
  Raymond M. Cox ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Raymond.M.Cox@wv.gov
Matthew J. Cregger DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Matthew.J.Cregger@wv.gov
Terry Daniels DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Terry.Daniels@wv.gov
James R. Dingess ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT James.R.Dingess@wv.gov
Timothy R. Duffey DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Timothy.R.Duffey@wv.gov
Craig S. Erwin SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Craig.S.Erwin@wv.gov
  Stephen A. Evans DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Stephen.A.Evans@wv.gov
Lonnie C. Gore SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Lonnie.C.Gore@wv.gov
Robert L. Harless ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Robert.L.Harless@wv.gov
James H. Hodges DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT James.H.Hodges@wv.gov
Timothy L. Hughes ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Timothy.L.Hughes@wv.gov
Terry F. Jude SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Terry.F.Jude@wv.gov
  R. Neal Nester DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Richard.N.Nester@wv.gov
Michael A. Pack SURFACE INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Michael.A.Pack@wv.gov
Michael R. Pauley DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Michael.R.Pauley@wv.gov
  Wayne A. Pauley ASSISTANT INSPECTOR AT LARGE ADMINISTRATION Wayne.A.Pauley@wv.gov
Daniel Perry, Jr. DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Daniel.Perry@wv.gov
Gregory A. Raines DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Gregory.A.Raines@wv.gov
Russell W. Silva DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Russell.W.Silva@wv.gov
Jefferson B. Spratt DISTRICT INSPECTOR ENFORCEMENT Jefferson.B.Spratt@wv.gov
Harrison Stollings SAFETY INSTRUCTOR
DISTRICT INSPECTOR
TRNG AND ENFORCEMENT Harrison.Stollings@wv.gov
Terry J. Workman SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Terry.J.Workman@wv.gov

MHST Home       Frequently Asked Questions

NOTE: 

The email addresses listed above are provided for state and agency business purposes,
and should be used in accordance with State of West Virginia and Office of Miners' HS&T policie
s

2007 West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training.  
An official West Virginia State Agency Web site.
Read our Privacy Notice Summary.   Contact us.