WV Seal (7255 bytes)

West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training

Emergency Communications & Tracking

 Date this page was last updated:  10/10/2012

Manufacturer Email Contacts (provided by manufacturers)

Active Controls

Andy Stein astein@activecontrol.com

American Mine Research

David Graf dgraf@americanmineresearch.com

Conspec Controls

Rob Albinger rob.albinger@conspec-controls.com

Hannah Engineering

Dewayne Hannah dhannah@cebridge.net

InSet

Jay Breeding jaybreeding@roadrunner.com
Russell Breeding russell.breeding@insetsystems.com
Chris Patterson chris.patterson@insetsystems.com

Marco NA

Larry Murray larry@marco-na.com

Matrix-Mets

Dave Clardy david.clardy@matrixdginc.com
Tracy L. Hayford tracy.hayford@matrixdginc.com

Mine Radio Systems

Bob Lavergne bob_lavergne@mineradio.com

Mine Site Technology
CSE Corp.

Mike Foletti  m.foletti@minesite.com.au
Chuck Edwards cre@csecorporation.com

Northern Lights Technology

David Smith dsmith@nltinc.com
James Hackwood jhackwood@nltinc.com

Pyott-Boone /Mine Com. &
Pyott-Boone Tracker Boss

Garry Sergent gsergent@pyottboone.com
Michael Johnson michaeljohnson@minecom.com
Logi-Tec sales@logi-tec.com
Electronic Labs Inc. butch_runyon@hotmail.com

Rajant Corporation

Peter Lenard plenard@rajant.com

SubterraCom Wireless Solutions (SWS)

Kevin Dickey kdickey@subterracom.com

Tunnel Radio of America

Mark Rose mark.rose@tunnelradio.com
Tom Hughes tomh@hughessupplycompany.com

Varis & Becker
Wholesale Mine Supply

Kraig Kiger kkiger@carrollengineeringco.com
Tom Bannister tom@deltaelectricwv.com
Philip Bannister phillip@deltaelectricwv.com
Mike Hastings mrh@carrollengineeringco.com
John Hause john@deltaelectricwv.com
Clark Johnson wcjceco@bellsouth.net
Billy Wells brw@carrollengineeringco.com

Venture Design Group
Helicom

Ken Hill ken@helicomm.com
Eric Pirttima eric.pirttima@venturedesignservices.com
Service Pump & Supply sps@servicepump.com

 

Report Web Site Corrections: Corrections 

 

Notes:

Documents labeled PDF require Adobe Acrobat or Acrobat Reader to view and download. To download a free version of the current Acrobat Reader, follow the link above.

Documents labeled PPT require Microsoft PowerPoint or Microsoft PowerPoint Viewer to view and download.  To download a free version of the current PowerPoint Viewer, follow the link above.

Documents labeled DOC require Microsoft Word or Microsoft Word Viewer to view and download.  To download a free version of the current Word Viewer, follow the link above.

Documents labeled XLS require Microsoft Excel or Microsoft Excel Viewer to view and download.  To download a free version of the current Word Viewer, follow the link above.

This page contains links to other sites. The State of West Virginia and the West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training does not maintain these sites and is not responsible for their content or management. If you would like to report a problem, please call the West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training at 304.558.1425.

[MHS&T Homepage [ Publications Page]  [ Frequently Asked Questions]

 

2007 West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training.  
An official West Virginia State Agency Web site.
Read our Privacy Notice Summary.
   Contact us.