WV Seal (7255 bytes)

West Virginia Communication and Tracking Plans
Training Sessions


Plans are due July 31, 2007

Training sessions will be held ate each regional office and at the Charleston Office on:

 July 9 and 11 – 1 pm to 3pm  and July 13 - 9 am to 11am

 In addition, each session can be attended by phone from your mine.  Contact your regional office for conference call information.

 Presentation material will available on the OMHS&T web site on Monday morning July 9

 Contacts:

 Region 1 – Fairmont

Ed Peddicord epeddicord@mines.state.wv.us

Alan Lander alander@mines.state.wv.us

John Meadows jmeadows@mines.state.wv.us

Linda Miller lmiller@mines.state.wv.us

Brenda Medina bmedina@mines.state.wv.us

Region 2 – Welch

John O’Brien jobrien@mines.state.wv.us

Fred Stinson fstinson@mines.state.wv.us

Don Dickerson ddickerson@mines.state.wv.us

Bev Litz blitz@mines.state.wv.us

Region 3 – Danville

Steve Cox scox@mines.state.wv.us

Harry Linville hlinville@mines.state.wv.us

Dennie Ballard dballard@mines.state.wv.us

Shelia Propst spropst@mines.state.wv.us

Amber Dingess adingess@mines.state.wv.us

Region 4 – Oak Hill

Phil Adkins padkins@mines.state.wv.us

Steve Snyder gssnyder@mines.state.wv.us

Bill Tucker wtucker@mines.state.wv.us

Alice Palmer apalmer@mines.state.wv.us

Dawn Marcus dmarcus@mines.state.wv.us

Additional Information: randall.j.harris@verizon.net or randall.j.harris_mcra@verizon.net

 304-235-0042 Williamson, WV

304-558-1425 Charleston, WV  304-239-3760 Logan, WV 304-687-1425 mobile  866-790-6142

Mail/Express:

Mine Safety:
1615 Washington St. E.
Charleston, WV 25301
 

All other:

1100 East 4th Ave
Williamson, WV 25661

[MHS&T Homepage [ Publications Page]  [ Frequently Asked Questions]

©2007 West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training.  
An official West Virginia State Agency Web site.
Read our Privacy Notice Summary.   Contact us.