West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training

Employee E-Mail Addresses
 CHARLESTON OFFICE

WV STATE SEAL

Last revised:  12/10/18 10:02 AM

WVMHST All Employee Email Listing

Employee Listing in Regional Offices:    Danville       Oak Hill        Welch       Westover  

 

CHARLESTON OFFICE NAME POSITION FUNCTION EMAIL
SUPERVISORS:        
EUGENE WHITE DIRECTOR ADMINISTRATION Eugene.E.White@wv.gov
FRANK FOSTER DEPUTY DIRECTOR ADMINISTRATION Frank.G.Foster@wv.gov
JOHNNY KINDER DEPUTY DIRECTOR ADMINISTRATION John.L.Kinder@wv.gov
VACANT ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY ADMINISTRATION
STAFF:
Leah M. Craver REGULATORY LICENSING SUPPORT SPECIALIST I ADMINISTRATION Leah.M.Craver@wv.gov
Mike Epperly DUST SURVEYOR Mike.D.Epperly2@wv.gov
Barry L. Koerber ASSISTANT ATTORNEY GENERAL ADMINISTRATION Barry.L.Koerber@wvago.gov
Jack M. Rife ASSISTANT ATTORNEY GENERAL ADMINISTRATION Jack.M.Rife@wvago.gov
Jaucelyn C. Tucker SECRETARY II ADMINISTRATION Jaucelyn.C.Tucker@wv.gov
Vacant ADMINISTRATOR ADMINISTRATION  
Stacie M. Watson REGULATORY LICENSING SUPPORT SPECIALIST I ADMINISTRATION Stacie.M.Watson@wv.gov
Tina M. Whitt REGULATORY LICENSING SUPPORT SPECIALIST II ADMINISTRATION Tina.M.Whitt@wv.gov

MHST Home       Frequently Asked Questions

NOTE:   The email addresses listed above are provided for state and agency business purposes, and should be used in accordance with State of West Virginia and Office of Miners' HS&T policies

2007 West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training.  
An official West Virginia State Agency Web site.
Read our Privacy Notice Summary.   Contact us.