West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training

Employee E-Mail Addresses
 CHARLESTON OFFICE

WV STATE SEAL

Last revised:  09/20/17 08:56 AM

WVMHST All Employee Email Listing

Employee Listing in Regional Offices:    Danville       Oak Hill        Welch       Westover  

  GREG J. NORMAN DIRECTOR ADMINISTRATION Greg.J.Norman@wv.gov
 

Eugene White

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

ADMINISTRATION

Eugene.E.White@wv.gov

  VACANT ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY ADMINISTRATION  
STAFF:        
 

Tina L. Estep-Bowles

ADMIN. SERV. ASST. 2

ADMINISTRATION

Tina.L.Estep-Bowles@wv.gov

  Leah M. Craver  OFFICE ASSISTANT 3 ADMINISTRATION Leah.M.Craver@wv.gov
Mike Epperly DUST SURVEYOR   Mike.D.Epperly2@wv.gov
 

Jaucelyn C. Egnor

SECRETARY 2

ADMINISTRATION

Jaucelyn.C.Egnor@wv.gov

 

Barry L. Koerber

ASSISTANT ATTORNEY GENERAL

ADMINISTRATION

Barry.L.Koerber@wvago.gov

  Jack M. Rife ASSISTANT ATTORNEY GENERAL ADMINISTRATION Jack.M.Rife@wvago.gov
 

William Tucker

ADMINISTRATOR

ADMINISTRATION

William.A.Tucker@wv.gov

  Tina M. Whitt OFFICE ASSISTANT 2 ADMINISTRATION Tina.M.Whitt@wv.gov

MHST Home       Frequently Asked Questions

NOTE:   The email addresses listed above are provided for state and agency business purposes, and should be used in accordance with State of West Virginia and Office of Miners' HS&T policies

2007 West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training.  
An official West Virginia State Agency Web site.
Read our Privacy Notice Summary.   Contact us.