West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training

Employee E-Mail Addresses
 CHARLESTON OFFICE

WV STATE SEAL

Last revised:  07/08/19 01:48 PM

WVMHST All Employee Email Listing

Employee Listing in Regional Offices:    Danville       Oak Hill        Welch       Westover  

 

CHARLESTON OFFICE NAME POSITION FUNCTION EMAIL
SUPERVISORS:        
EUGENE WHITE DIRECTOR ADMINISTRATION Eugene.E.White@wv.gov
FRANK FOSTER DEPUTY DIRECTOR ADMINISTRATION Frank.G.Foster@wv.gov
JOHNNY KINDER DEPUTY DIRECTOR ADMINISTRATION John.L.Kinder@wv.gov
LEAH CRAVER ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY ADMINISTRATION Leah.M.Craver@wv.gov
  MICHELLE HARRAH ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE ASSISTANT II ADMINISTRATION Michelle.L.Harrah@wv.gov
STAFF:
  John H. Boothroyd ASSISTANT ATTORNEY GENERAL ADMINISTRATION John.H.Boothroyd@wv.gov
Danny R. Cook ADMINISTRATOR ADMINISTRATION Danny.R.Cook@wv.gov
Vacant REGULATORY LICENSING SUPPORT SPECIALIST I ADMINISTRATION  
  Richard D. Crookshanks SAFETY INSTRUCTOR TRAINING Richard.D.Crookshanks@wv.gov
Jaucelyn C. Egnor SECRETARY II ADMINISTRATION Jaucelyn.C.Egnor@wv.gov
Mike D. Epperly INSPECTOR I Mike.D.Epperly2@wv.gov
Barry L. Koerber ASSISTANT ATTORNEY GENERAL ADMINISTRATION Barry.L.Koerber@wvago.gov
  Danielle Shomo TEMP - RECEPTIONIST ADMINISTRATION Danielle.Shomo@wv.gov
Stacie M. Watson REGULATORY LICENSING SUPPORT SPECIALIST I ADMINISTRATION Stacie.M.Watson@wv.gov
Vacant REGULATORY LICENSING SUPPORT SPECIALIST II ADMINISTRATION
  Terry J. Workman TEMP - SPECIAL PROJECT TRAINING Terry.J.Workman@wv.gov

MHST Home       Frequently Asked Questions

NOTE:   The email addresses listed above are provided for state and agency business purposes, and should be used in accordance with State of West Virginia and Office of Miners' HS&T policies

2019 West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training.  
An official West Virginia State Agency Web site.
Read our Privacy Notice Summary.   Contact us.