Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: WV Seal (7255 bytes)

 

 

                                                                                           

West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training

Director
Eugene White  Eugene.E.White@wv.gov

Office Directory

Main Office:

#7 Players Club Dr. Suite 2, Charleston WV 25311 (304) 558-1425 fax: (304) 558-1282
Shelia A. Propst, Administrative Secretary
Email:
  Shelia.A.Propst@wv.gov 

Employee Email Listing

Map and Directions for Charleston Office

Regional Office Map - Showing Counties assigned to each region.


Region 1 - Westover Regional Office:
14 Commerce Dr., Suite 1, Westover, WV 26501 (304) 285-3268  fax: (304) 285-3275
Email: Shanna.M.Watkins@wv.gov or Mandy.D.Capelle@wv.gov

Inspector-at-Large:
Ed Peddicord
Ed.J.Peddicord@wv.gov

Assistant Inspector-at-Large:
John Meadows
John.J.Meadows@wv.gov


Safety Instructors:
Theodore Jackson
Theodore.Jackson@wv.gov

Jerry Johnson
Jerry.W.Johnson@wv.gov

David Martin
David.R.Martin@wv.gov     

Employee Email Listing

Map and Directions for the Westover Office

Westover Region - Counties Inspected


Region 2 - Welch Regional Office:
8
91 Stewart St. Welch, WV 24801-2311 (304) 436-8421   fax: (304) 436-2100
Email: Janet.E.Musick@wv.gov or Jennifer.L.Elmore@wv.gov

Acting Inspector-at-Large
John O'Brien
John.T.O'Brien@wv.gov

Acting Assistant Inspector-at-Large:
Douglas L. Depta
Douglas.L.Depta@wv.gov   

Assessment Review Officer:
Jayne Burks
Jayne.M.Burks@wv.gov


Safety Instructor:    

Ron Felts
Ron.K.Felts@wv.gov

Bobby J. McKinney
Bobby.J.McKinney@wv.gov

Employee Email Listing

Map and Directions for the Welch Office

Welch Region - Counties Inspected


Region 3 - Danville Regional Office:
137 Peach Court, Suite 2 Danville, WV 25053 (304) 369-7823   fax: (304) 369-7826

Email:  Judy.G.Moyer@wv.gov or Amanda.L.Lucas@wv.gov   

Inspector-at-Large:
Johnny Kinder
John.L.Kinder@wv.gov

Assistant Inspector-at-Large:
Danny Jarrell
Danny.L.Jarrell@wv.gov

Safety Instructors:
Danny Cook
Danny.R.Cook@wv.gov

Richard Crookshanks
Richard.D.Crookshanks@wv.gov

Steve Dean
Steve.M.Dean@wv.gov


Harrison Stollings
Harrison.Stollings@wv.gov


Terry Workman
Terry.J.Workman@wv.gov

Employee Email Listing

Map and Directions for the Danville Office


Danville Region - Counties Inspected


Region 4 - Oak Hill Regional Office:
550 Industrial Dr. Oak Hill, WV 25901-0714 (304) 469-8100   fax: (304) 469-4059
Email: Dawn.M.Marcus@wv.gov or Michelle.L.Harrah@wv.gov   

Inspector-at-Large:
McKennis Browning
McKennis.P.Browning@wv.gov

Assistant Inspector-at-Large:
Steve Lafferty
Ira.S.Lafferty@wv.gov

Mine Foreman Examiner:
Phil Adkins
Phillip.W.Adkins@wv.gov


Safety Instructors:
Jim Bennett
James.P.Bennett@wv.gov


Eddie Blake
Edward.O.Blake@wv.gov

Denver Carter
Harold.D.Carter@wv.gov


Debbie McKinney
Debra.C.McKinney@wv.gov


Tommy Scarles
Tommy.D.Scarles@wv.gov

Employee Email Listing

Map and Directions for the Oak Hill Office

Oak Hill Region - Counties Inspected


Board of Coal Mine Health & Safety  and Technical Review Committee

Bldg. 6, Room 652, Capitol Complex, Charleston WV 25311 (304) 957-2309 fax: (304) 558-1224

Administrator:  Joel Watts (304) 957-2306
Joel.L.Watts@wv.gov

Secretary:  Lindagail Holst  (304) 957-2309
Lindagail.x.holst@wv.gov
 

[MHS&T Homepage [ Publications Page]  [ Frequently Asked Questions] (Employee Email Listing)

Last Updated
05/07/14 10:59 AM

2002 West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training.  
An official West Virginia State Agency Web site.
Read our Privacy Notice Summary.   Contact us.