Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: WV Seal (7255 bytes)

 

 

                                                                                           

West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training

Director
Eugene White    Eugene.E.White@wv.gov

Deputy Director
Frank Foster      Frank.G.Foster@wv.gov
Johnny Kinder   John.L.Kinder@wv.gov
  

Office Directory

Main Office:

#7 Players Club Dr. Suite 2, Charleston WV 25311 (304) 558-1425 fax: (304) 558-1282
Administrative Secretary: Leah Craver Leah.M.Craver@wv.gov 

Employee Email Listing

Map and Directions for Charleston Office

Regional Office Map - Showing Counties assigned to each region.


Region 1 - Westover Regional Office:
14 Commerce Dr., Suite 1, Westover, WV 26501 (304) 285-3268  fax: (304) 285-3275
Email:  Marsha.J.Myers@wv.gov or Gail.M.Dragoo@wv.gov

Inspector-at-Large:
Ed Peddicord
Ed.J.Peddicord@wv.gov

Assistant Inspector-at-Large:
John Meadows
John.J.Meadows@wv.gov


Safety Instructors:
David G. McCullough
David.G.McCullough@wv.gov

John M. Sparks
John.M.Sparks@wv.gov

Eric M. Tennant
Eric.M.Tennant@wv.gov


David C. Haught
David.C.Haught@wv.gov


Employee Email Listing

Map and Directions for the Westover Office

Westover Region - Counties Inspected


Region 2 - Welch Regional Office:
830 Virginia Avenue. Welch, WV 24801-2311 (304) 436-8421   fax: (304) 436-2100
Email: Janet.E.Musick@wv.gov or Jennifer.L.Lundy@wv.gov

Inspector-at-Large
Benjamin F. Hamilton
Benjamin.F.Hamilton@wv.gov

Assistant Inspector-at-Large:
Janice C. Martin
Janice.C.Martin@wv.gov

Assessment Review Officer:
Jayne Burks
Jayne.M.Burks@wv.gov


Safety Instructor:    

Ron Felts
Ron.K.Felts@wv.gov

Bobby J. McKinney
Bobby.J.McKinney@wv.gov

Employee Email Listing

Map and Directions for the Welch Office

Welch Region - Counties Inspected


Region 3 - Danville Regional Office:
137 Peach Court, Suite 2 Danville, WV 25053 (304) 369-7823   fax: (304) 369-7826

Email:  Amanda.L.Lucas@wv.gov or Melissa.G.Lilly@wv.gov


Inspector-at-Large:
Wayne A. Pauley
Wayne.A.Pauley@wv.gov

Assistant Inspector-at-Large
Mike Pack
Michael.A.Pack@wv.gov


Safety Instructors:
Harrison Stollings
Harrison.Stollings@wv.gov

Edward S. Morris
Edward.S.Morris@wv.gov


Employee Email Listing

Map and Directions for the Danville Office


Danville Region - Counties Inspected


Region 4 - Oak Hill Regional Office:
550 Industrial Dr. Oak Hill, WV 25901-0714 (304) 469-8100   fax: (304) 469-4059
Email: Dawn.M.Marcus@wv.gov   

Inspector-at-Large:
McKennis Browning
McKennis.P.Browning@wv.gov

Assistant Inspector-at-Large:
Bobbie D. Harper
Bobbie.D.Harper@wv.gov

Mine Foreman Examiner:
Phil W. Adkins
Phillip.W.Adkins@wv.gov


Mine Rescue Coordinator
James H. Hodges
James.H.Hodges@wv.gov


Safety Instructors:

David J. Boggs
David.J.Boggs@wv.gov

Claude W. Irvin
Claude.W.Irvin@wv.gov

Debbie C. McKinney
Debra.C.McKinney@wv.gov


Gary "Scott" Tincher
Gary.S.Tincher@wv.gov


Employee Email Listing

Map and Directions for the Oak Hill Office

Oak Hill Region - Counties Inspected


Board of Coal Mine Health & Safety  and Technical Review Committee

106 Dee Drive, Charleston WV 25311 (304) 558-9105 fax: (304) 558-1224

Mallory K. Yates Hicks, Secretary:   Office: (304) 558-9105 Cell: (304) 550-0439   
Mallory.K.Yates@wv.gov
                      


 

[MHS&T Homepage [ Publications Page]  [ Frequently Asked Questions] (Employee Email Listing)

Last Updated
04/16/19 03:15 PM

20019 West Virginia Office of Miners' Health Safety and Training.  
An official West Virginia State Agency Web site.
Read our Privacy Notice Summary.   Contact us.